T19

SSAA Bruny Island Inc

 

SSAA Bruny Island Inc. shoots Saturdays, Tuesdays, and some off-roster Wednesdays.

 

Shooting commences at 10 am.

Disciplines include:
Service Pistol short course (25 yard 54 round). C/fire and r/fire.
Standard pistol 25m 60 round. R/fire.
Classic Action 25m 36 round. C/fire and r/fire.
Steel Challenge. C/fire and r/fire.
Metallic Silhouette to 100m. (pistol & rifle). C/fire and r/fire.

3 Gun. Pistol 25m, Rimfire rifle 50m, shotgun DTL 15 birds.

Shotgun DTL

Black powder disciplines for pistol and rifle are being developed.

More disciplines are in the pipeline.

We welcome all SSAA members and have comfortable overnight accommodation available for long distance travelers.

We also welcome prospective new members.

We have a fully kitted kitchen, disabled access and toilet facilities and shower.

We are a licensed venue and enjoy a social get-together after shooting.

July. 2019 to Dec. 2019 roster.

July

Sat. 27/07/19 – Service Pistol & Steel Challenge

August

Sat. 03/08/19 – 3 Gun & DTL

Sat. 10/08/19 – Standard Pistol & Service Pistol

Mon. 19/08/19 – Met. Sil. & Black Powder

Sat. 24/08/19 – Classic Action, AGM & Trophy Presentation

Sat. 31/08/19 – 3 Gun & DTL

September

Sat. 07/09/19 – Service Pistol & Classic Action

Tues.17/09/19 – Met. Sil. & Black Powder

Sat. 21/09/19 – Standard Pistol & Steel Challenge

Sat. 28/09/19 – 3 Gun & DTL

October

Sat. 05/10/19 – Classic Action & Steel Challenge

Tues.15/10/19 – Met. Sil. & Black powder

Sat. 19/10/19 – Service Pistol – John Lampkin Memorial – BBQ

Sat. 26/10/19 –  3 Gun & DTL

 November

Sat. 02/11/19 – Service Pistol & Met. Sil. & Black Powder

Mon. 11/11/19 – Met. Sil., Black Powder

Sat. 16/11/19 – Standard Pistol & Classic Action

Sat. 23/11/19 – 3 Gun & DTL

Sat. 30/11/19 – Steel Challenge, Met. Sil., Black Powder

December

Sat. 07/12/19 – 3 Gun & DTL

Tues. 10/12/19 – Met. Sil. & Black powder

Sat. 14/12/19 – Standard Pistol & Steel Challenge

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

 

Photo Gallery

Event Name Event Details