T19

SSAA Bruny Island Inc

SSAA Bruny Island Inc. shoots Saturdays, some Tuesdays and some off-roster Wednesdays.

 

Shooting commences at 10 am.

Disciplines include:
Service Pistol short course (25 yard 54 round). C/fire and r/fire.
Standard pistol 25m 60 round. R/fire.
Classic Action 25m 36 round. C/fire and r/fire.
Steel Challenge. C/fire and r/fire.
Metallic Silhouette to 200m. (pistol & rifle). C/fire and r/fire.
Clay pigeon (Down the line). 3 Gun & DTL

3 Gun: Rifle r/f .22 50m, Pistol (any) 25m, Shotgun (DTL 15 bird)

Black powder disciplines for pistol and rifle are being developed.

More disciplines are in the pipeline.

We welcome all SSAA members and have comfortable overnight accommodation available for long distance travelers.

We also welcome new prospective members.

We have a fully kitted kitchen, disabled access and toilet facilities and shower.

We are a licensed venue and enjoy a social get-together after shooting.

Jan. 2019 to June. 2019 roster.

January

Sat. 05/01/19 – 3 Gun & DTL (Afternoon shoot)

Sat. 12/01/19 – Service Pistol & Steel Challenge

Tues. 15/01/19 – Met. Sil., B-powder, Air pistol

Sat. 19/01/19 – 3 Gun & DTL

Sat. 26/01/19 – Standard Pistol & Classic Action. (Committee Meeting)

February

Sat. 02/02/19 – 3 Gun & DTL (Afternoon Shoot)

Sat. 09/02/19 – Service Pistol & Steel Challenge.

Sat. 16/02/19 – 3 Gun & DTL

Tues. 19/02/19 – Met. Sil., B-powder, Air pistol

Sat. 23/02/19 – Standard Pistol & Classic Action (Committee Meeting)

   March

Sat. 02/03/19 – 3 Gun & DTL (Afternoon Shoot)

Sat. 09/03/19 – Standard Pistol & Classic Action

Tues. 12/03/19 – Met. Sil., B-Powder, Air Pistol.

Sat. 23/03/19 – Service Pistol (Committee Meeting)

Sat. 30/03/19 – 3 Gun & DTL

April

Sat. 06/04/19 – Service Pistol & Steel Challenge

Sat. 13/04/19 – 3 Gun & DTL (Afternoon Shoot)

Sat. 27/04/19 –  3 Gun & DTL

 May

Sat. 04/05/19 – Standard Pistol & Classic Action

Tues. 14/05/19 – Met. Sil., B-Powder, Air pistol

Sat. 18/05/19 – Standard Pistol & Steel Challenge (Committee Meeting)

Sat. 25/05/19 – 3 Gun & DTL

June

Sat. 01/06/19 – Service Pistol

Sat. 15/06/19 -Steel Challenge & Classic Action

Sat. 22/06/19 – 3 Gun & DTL

Sat. 29/06/19 – Service Pistol & Steel Challenge. (Committee Meeting)

 

 

Photo Gallery