T19

SSAA Bruny Island Inc

SSAA Bruny Island Inc. shoots every second Saturday and some off-roster Wednesdays.

 

Shooting commences at 10 am.

Disciplines include:
Service Pistol short course (25 yard 54 round). C/fire and r/fire.
Standard pistol 25m 60 round. R/fire.
Classic Action 25m 36 round. C/fire and r/fire.
Steel Challenge. C/fire and r/fire.
Metallic Silhouette to 200m. (pistol & rifle). C/fire and r/fire.
Clay pigeon (Down the line). 3 Gun & DTL

3 Gun: Rifle r/f .22 50m, Pistol (any) 25m, Shotgun (DTL 15 bird)

Black powder disciplines for pistol and rifle are being developed.

More disciplines are in the pipeline.

We welcome all SSAA members and have comfortable overnight accommodation available for long distance travelers.

We also welcome new prospective members.

We have a fully kitted kitchen, disabled access and toilet facilities and shower.

We are a licensed venue and enjoy a social get-together after shooting.

June 2018 to Dec. 2018 roster.

Sat. 30/06/18 – Standard pistol, Met. Sil.,Black powder, air pistol.

Sat. 07/07/18 – 3 Gun & DTL

Sat. 14/07/18 – Standard pistol, Classic action

Sat. 28/07/18 – Service & steel Challenge..

Sat. 04/08/18 – 3 Gun & DTL

Sat. 11/08/18 – Service & Classic Action.

Sat. 25/08/18 – Standard pistol & AGM & Trophy Presentation

Sat. 01/09/18 – 3 Gun & DTL.

Sat. 08/09/18 – Standard Pistol, Met. Sil., Black Powder, Air Pistol.

Sat. 22/09/18 – Steel Challenge & Service

Sat. 06/10/18 – Classic Action & Steel Challenge.

Sat. 20/10/18 – Service (John Lampkin Memorial) & BBQ

Sat. 27/10/18 – 3 Gun & DTL

Sat. 03/11/18 – Service & Met. Sil., Black Powder, Air Pistol.

Sat. 17/11/18 – Steel Challenge & Classic Action.

Sat. 24/11/18 – 3 Gun & DTL.

Sat. 01/12/18 – Standard Pistol, Steel Challenge

Sat. 15/12/18 – Service & Classic Action.

 

 

Photo Gallery